Wednesday, 14 October 2009


Leftside Wobble has been responsible for some seriously smooth cuts that effortlessly cross the boundaries between jazz, funk, house and disco and all manner of sonic wonderments in between.

He has laid down a mix for the latest Ruff Jamz show, that has so far had guests including Ooft, Chambouche, Nevilles Disco and Harri from the Sub Club in Glasgow.

Mr Leftside's mix also includes Toby Tobias epic slo motion disco work out of JTDs first single, Outmode's Dark Journey


Download here

Tracklist :

Azari and III - Hungry For The Power
Syndromes - The Hit (Pete Herbet and Pablo Contrband Re-Work)
Outmode - Dark Journey (Toby Tobias Mix)
M - Pop Musik (Todd Terje Mix)
Sugar Daddy - Love Honey (Greg Wilson Funk Mix)
Florence and The Machine - Drumming (Seiji Dub)
Ajello - Dolphy (Bass Interlude)
Joey Negro and The Sunburst Band - Far Beyond (Recloose Mix)
DTrain - Music (Bedmo Disco Dub)
Pink Monkey Flower - Rolando A Carmen (LSBMix)
Move D - Heldelberg Gals (Parts One, Two and Three)
Matt Flores and Tyree Cooper - Shining Lights (Channel F Mix)
I:Cube - Oblivion (Dixon Edit)
Christian Prommers Drumlesson - Rudiments
Markus Enochson Feat Cornelia- Take Me Away (Eva Be Mix)
Wigald Boning - Kobra Dance (Joris Vorn dub)
Don Froth - 10,000 CC's
The Beatles - Tomorrow Never Knows (Leftside Wobble Edit)
Bangkok Impact - Premature Ejaculation
Seiji - I Can't Let It Go
Cottam01 - Side B (Erikah Badu's Bump It re-rub)
Floating Points - Love Me Like This (Nonsense Dub)
Carl Craig - Home Entertainment (Combo Re-Edit)
Social Disco Club and Maia - The Way You Move (Diskjokke Mix)

No comments:

Post a Comment